Board of Directors (Photos appear at bottom of page.)

Name Class Year Title Email Address City State
Rocco C.   Danzi, S.J. 01 Chaplain rdanzi@saintpeters.edu Jersey City NJ
Daniel J.   Fitzpatrick, S.J. 53 Moderator frfitz@juno.com Bronx NY
John M.   Gillen 53 Director jgillen10@aol.com New York NY
Robert P.   Latkany 55 Director latkanyr@shoffdarby.com Norwalk CT
Anthony S.   Santoro 62 Director bellatigre02@verizon.net Middletown NJ
William J.   Blum 63 Director   Rockaway Park NY
Charles M.   Balistreri 67 Director cmb240@aol.com Island Park NY
Brian J.   Duffy 68 President bjpd95@yahoo.com New York NY
Jack   Barry 69 Director jackbarry77@gmail.com New York NY
Roger C.   Campbell 70 Director rogokeeper@gmail.com Ridgewood NJ
Eugene P.   Leyden 71 Director epleyden@gmail.com Ossining NY
Andrew A.   Lukas 71 Director lukasgraphics@yahoo.com Mount Vernon NY
Ralph P.   Mascia 71 Director rmascia@bhiusa.com Glendale NY
Frank   Torres 71 Director ftorres@duffyduffylaw.com N. Merrick NY
Michael J.   Comerford 72 Director mcomerford@mcmdlaw.com New York NY
Raymond A.   Vance 72 Treasurer vancenyc@aol.com Breezy Point NY

Photos of our Board of Directors


Fr. Jack Alexander


Fr. Frank McNamara '41

 

OPEN


 


Bob Grant '49

Jack Gillen '53

Dick McSherry '54

Bob Latkany '55

Joe Kassis '56


Ken Sergiacomi '58

 

OPEN


 


Bill Blum '63

Mike Caiafa '64

Brian Duffy '68


John Barry '69


Ralph Mascia '71


Frank Torres '71


Steve Zambito '71