2006 Class Reps
43 James E. Donlan jimgodonlan@gmail.com Seal Beach CA
47 Richard H. Schaefer ninebelles@verizon.net Islip NY
49 Pierre J. Salmon pjsalm1@verizon.net Tinton Falls NJ
50 Edward G. Barry thebarrys2@verizon.net Woodbury NJ
51 William C. Callahan billcalsv@gmail.com Sunnyvale CA
52 Walter R. Arnold arnoldwr@comcast.net Punta Gorda FL
53 Arnold Roepken budroep2xl@aol.com Bellmore NY
54 Albert J. Anderson astoriaal@aol.com Astoria NY
55 Robert P. Latkany latkanyr@shoffdarby.com Norwalk CT
55 John P. Tutunjian kingtut@optonline.net Glen Cove NY
56 James F. Donnelly jeffdonn@aol.com Miami Beach FL
56 J. Deane Driscoll deane@acdsecurity.com Montville NJ
56 James J. Whiting jimw@hevanet.com Portland OR
57 Thomas McDonough tmcdono@gmail.com Rhinebeck NY
58 Kevin F. Riemer kevandkris@sbcglobal.net Carmel IN
59 Richard M. Sheridan rsherda@optonline.net Stamford CT
60 Pasquale A. Razzano prazzano@fchs.com Westport CT
61 Francis X. Bolton frankbolton1943@gmail.com Brooklyn NY
62 Clarence E. Horn lhorn@xs4all.nl 2597VN Den Haag  
62 Bernard J. Noonan noonan@mindspring.com Castleton NY
63 Richard J. Capuano rcapuano11@cox.net Punta Gorda FL
63 Jeremiah J. Davis jeredavis1@hotmail.com Millsboro DE
63 Thomas Giacoponello tom@babylifeseat.com Wilmington Delaware
63 Gerard E. Marandino brooklyngerry@gmail.com Alexandria VA
64 Bruce J. Buono bbuono@aol.com Bushkill PA
64 Michael A. Caiafa bklyn111@hotmail.com Laurence Harbor NJ
64 Joseph L. Caruso webmaster@ussokcity.com Delray Beach FL
65 Robert J. Motley rmotley@motleyfamily.org Edison NJ
65 Frank C. Zagare fczagare@buffalo.edu Buffalo NY
66 Peter N. Stevens pstevens180rsd@aol.com New York NY
66 John A. Thomas enviroking.jack.thomas@gmail.com Cotuit MA
67 Vincent M. Barbato vinb@aol.com Framingham MA
67 Joseph V McCabe, M.M. jvmccabe.jcl@gmail.com Happy Valley  
68 John J. Coppola coppola-john@usa.net Oldsmar FL
69 Jack Barry jackbarry77@gmail.com New York NY
69 Gerard F. Whalen bp4gerry.whalen@gmail.com Garden City NY
70 Harry V. Caddell caddell.harry@gmail.com Brooklyn NY
71 Andrew A. Lukas lukasgraphics@yahoo.com Mount Vernon NY
72 Michael J. Comerford mcomerford@mcmdlaw.com New York NY
72 Ronald C. Faverey faver_r@yahoo.com St. Marys GA
72 Thomas J. Smith tom.smith@aexp.com Rockaway Point NY